New Horizon Realty in Snohomish, Skagit, King and Island county

Agents

Meet our agents.

Barbara Alfond, Broker

Cell: (425) 330-8189

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: barbalfond@comcast.net

Barbara Alfond

Broker

Trond Aronsen, Broker

Cell: 360-631-2773

Email: tronda59@gmail.com

Trond Aronsen

Broker

Skip Bates, Broker

Cell: (425) 327-4100

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: skipbates1@aol.com

Skip Bates

Broker

Kristi Bergstrom, Broker

Cell: (425) 923-8448

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: kristi.bergstrom@hotmail.com

Kristi Bergstrom

Broker

Bill Bono, Broker

Cell: 4252107655

Email: bill@billbono.com

Bill Bono

Broker

Barbara Bullard, Broker

Cell: (425) 268-2272

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: barbsbestbuys@aol.com

Barbara Bullard

Broker

Andy Coats, Broker

Cell: 425-508-3502

Email: andycoatsnw@gmail.com

Andy Coats

Broker

Nick Flatt, Broker

Cell: (425) 260-0884

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: nickrvflatt@yahoo.com

Nick Flatt

Broker

Lilyan Folk, Broker

Cell: (425) 319-7197

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: lilyanfolk@comcast.net

Lilyan Folk

Broker

Robin Griner, Broker

Cell: (615) 767-7786

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: robin@roostingowls.com

Robin Griner

Broker

Robin Griner, Broker

Cell: 425-478-4488

Robin Griner

Broker

Brenda Haug , Designated Broker/Owner

Cell: (425) 290-2125

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: brenda.haug@hotmail.com

Brenda Haug

Designated Broker/Owner

Charlee Kinman, Broker

Phone: 425-346-9654

Email: charleekinman@gmail.com

Charlee Kinman

Broker

Tracey Lang, Broker

Cell: (425) 772-8021

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: traceylang9@comcast.net

Tracey Lang

Broker

Lisa Lee, Broker

Cell: 206-909-3799

Lisa Lee

Broker

Georgean Maddy, Broker

Cell: 425-210-6634

Email: tgmaddy@msn.com

Georgean Maddy

Broker

Denise Matuszewski, Broker

Cell: (425) 346-3760

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: matco7@frontier.com

Denise Matuszewski

Broker

Elizabeth McCord, Broker

Cell: 425-530-0023

Email: elizabethnmccord@gmail.com

Elizabeth McCord

Broker

Patricia Monteith, Broker

Cell: (425) 327-1292

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: pattymonteit@gmail.com

Patricia Monteith

Broker

Kristina Montgomery, Broker

Cell: 360-631-4770

Email: kristina@visionary-arts.com

Kristina Montgomery

Broker

Jim  O'Day, Broker

Cell: (425) 359-2708

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: jpoday@gmail.com

Jim O'Day

Broker

Jud Poeschel, Broker

Cell: 425-327-0960

Email: jpoeschel@msn.com

Jud Poeschel

Broker

Cherie Ruchty, Broker

Cell: 425-238-7977

Email: cheriedr@msn.com

Cherie Ruchty

Broker

Sten Salatelis, Broker

Cell: (425) 315-5835

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: stenshomes@yahoo.com

Sten Salatelis

Broker

Svitlana Spencer, Broker

Cell: 425-280-1556

Email: svitlanaspencer@gmail.com

Svitlana Spencer

Broker

Janet Spesock, Broker

Cell: 425-268-3353

Email: janet@yourhomeadvocate.com

Janet Spesock

Broker

Marjorie Spesock, Broker

Cell: (425) 359-5975

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: marjorie2spesock@gmail.com

Marjorie Spesock

Broker

Barbara Stannik, Broker

Cell: 360-631-1173

Email: barbstannik@comcast.net

Barbara Stannik

Broker

Linda Tomulty, Broker

Cell: 425-343-4400

Email: ltomulty@gmail.com

Linda Tomulty

Broker

Cara Turner, Broker

Cell: 425-530-7675

Cara Turner

Broker

Jerry Wrinkle, Broker

Cell: (425) 501-8700

Phone: (360) 691-9297

Email: jwrinkle@newhorizonrealty.net

Jerry Wrinkle

Broker